››Imperial Beach Community Clinic Board of Directors

Mary Coats photo      

Mary Coats

Audra White

Monica Jaikaran

Michael Griffin

Victoria Gonzalez Rivera photo Bertha Hernandez photo Yessica Diaz-Roman photo  
Victoria Gonzalez-Rivera

Bertha Hernandez

Yessica Diaz-Roman

Diane Hogan
Rita Mejia





facebook image Find Imperial Beach Community Clinic on Facebook for news, events and community links.

›› IBCC Board of Directors

Over the last 30 years more than 70 community residents and patients have served on the Imperial Beach Community Clinic Board of Directors.

Imperial Beach Community Clinic board members are all volunteers. They serve two-year terms for up to eight years. To be eligible for election to the Board of Directors, an individual must be at least eighteen (18) years of age and must reside or work in the Imperial Beach, Chula Vista, National City, Coronado and San Ysidro area and other surrounding South Bay communities.

The board is composed of six community representatives, defined as patients of the Health Center and consumers living in either Imperial Beach or the South San Diego communities of Nestor and Palm City, and expressing a particular interest in the welfare of the Clinic and its patrons; and those possessing particular knowledge and abilities to assist with the affairs of the Clinic; two professional representatives, defined as a California licensed medical person; and three members at large, defined as any consumer expressing an interest in the Clinic and Board of Directors that the Board of Directors feels would benefit the program.

If you meet these requirements and are interested in becoming one of the Imperial Beach Community Clinic Board of Directors, please submit a short letter to the Board of Directors, describing yourself, your interest, and your potential contributions to the clinic.

Mailing Address:
Board of Directors
Imperial Beach Community Clinic
P.O. Box 459
Imperial Beach, CA 91933-0459